Testimonials

Testimonials

Sofia Dmitrieva

5/5

After spending MONTHS looking for a ragdoll that is clear of all generic diseases and is from a reputable breeder we are so glad we went with Newcastle Ragdolls.!!!! we got recommended Newcastle Ragdolls for their kitten’s temperament, and this is true!!!! our kitten Olivia is am angel! so sweet, so caring, all she ever wants are cuddles! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

5/5

We welcomed Misha into our Family home and from the very first day she fitted in so easily. She is very playful and loves cuddles. Thank you for this purrfect girl, she has filled our hearts with love.

Kat Oomba

Excellent
Based on 6 reviews
Julie Sneddon
Julie Sneddon
7 November 2023
Donna Maree is just the best very easy to reach communication is A1 providing anything you need for the adoption of your new furbaby and the kittens are just perfect
Abigail and Rubs
Abigail and Rubs
29 October 2023
Thank you Donna Maree. We love our new little guy Comet. Such a beautiful kitten and wonderful personality. I highly recommend Newcastle Ragdolls to anyone looking for a beautiful cat.
madeleine pagett
madeleine pagett
10 October 2023
We cannot speak high enough of Donna and her kittens. We welcomed Pearl and Whiskey into the family a few months back and they have been the best decision we’ve made! They have the most beautiful personalities and are huge people pleasers - where-ever we are, they are following closely behind. We planned to get one, and walked out with two, which was definitely the right move for us. They are so comical chasing each other around during their zoomies. If I could give Donna 10 out of 5 stars, I would! I can’t wait to see how they grow and mature 😊 Exciting years ahead!
Lisa Sydenham
Lisa Sydenham
5 October 2023
Bought our new kitten Kapher from Donna about a month ago, and she's the cutest little bundle of joy ever! She's fit into our house really well and has a wonderful temprament :)
Eldin Plakalo
Eldin Plakalo
26 February 2023
We have purchased our first kitten from Donna Maree in October 2022 and it was the best decision ever. The kitten has the best temperament and it just perfectly fit into our lives and made it so much better. I recommend for anyone and everyone for their first ragdoll kitten and all future ones to get it from Donna, they are the absolute best. Donna was kind enough to give us support after she arrived (we flew her in from NSW to QLD) and the documents she sent us via email on how to take care of our kitten was very easy to understand. Honestly, if I could give Donna 100 stars, I would. THANKS DONNA! Eldin Plakalo
Kat Oomba
Kat Oomba
20 July 2022
We welcomed Misha into our Family home and from the very first day she fitted in so easily. She is very playful and loves cuddles. Thank you for this purrfect girl, she has filled our hearts with love.

Ready to adopt a kitten?

Get in touch with us and choose your next family member

Call Now Button